

Nanded Education Society's

SCIENCE COLLEGE, NANDED

Students Council 2022-2023

Notice

All Head of the departments are hereby requested to give the names of the highest scorer during the year 2022-23 in the proforma attached herewith from the concerning class along with photographs to Students Progression Committee.

One student, who has shown outstanding performance in each of the following activities, shall be nominated by the Principal.

- 1. Department of Sports
- 2. N. S. S.
- 3. N. C. C.
- 4. Cultural Activities

Two girl students nominated by the Principal on the basis of their overall performance in the following areas:

- > Academic merit at the preceding examination.
- ▶ Participation in N. S. S.
- ➢ Participation in N.C.C.
- Cultural Activities
- > Sports



Committee Members:

- 1. Dr. D. M. Jadhav
- 2. Dr. L. P. Shinde
- 3. Dr. D. R. Munde
- 4. Dr. Mrs. V. V. Kulkarni
- 5. Dr. Mrs. P. S. Borkar
- 6. Dr. A. P. Borkar

Principal Science College, Nanded PRINCIPAL Science College, Nanded

Nanded Education Society's

SCIENCE COLLEGE, NANDED

Students Council 2022-2023

Notice

The following students are nominated by the Principal as a member of Science College, Nanded Students Council for the year 2022-23.

Date: 22/08/2022



Principal Science College, Nanded PRINCIPAL Science College, Nanded

Committee Members:

- 1. Dr. Mrs. A. R. Shukla
- 2. Dr. A. T. Shinde
- 3. Dr. D. R. Munde
- 4. Dr. Mrs. V. V. Kulkarni
- 5. Dr. Mrs. P. S. Borkar
- 6. Dr. A. P. Borkar

Selection Criteria

As per the direction of Hon. Principal dated 22/08/2022 for the formation of the students council for 2022-23 one student from each class, who has shown academic merit (scored highest percentage of marks) at the examination held in the preceding year and is engaged in full time studies in the college, is to be nominated by the Principal as the class representative.



List of the Nominated Students

Sr. No.	Class	Name of the Students
1.	B.Sc. I	Dalve Aditi Vilas
2.	B.Sc. II	Chavan Pooja Keshav
3.	B.Sc. III	Chavan Sonaji Bhagwan
4.	M.Sc. I Botany	Abadar Vaishnavi Honaji
5.	M.Sc. II Botany	Gadegaonkar Smita Namdev
6.	M.Sc. I Herbal Medicine	Gore Keshav Ambadas
7.	M.Sc. II Herbal Medicine	Halde Raju Madhavrao
8.	M.Sc. I Biotechnology	Kachare Neha Navanath
9.	M.Sc. II Biotechnology	Bendke Shivani Bhushan
10.	M.Sc. I Applied Mathematics	Parikh Sai Shamsundar
11.	M.Sc. II Applied Mathematics	Panchal Sadlika Balaji
12.	M.Sc. I Mathematics	Kadam Swarupa Shivaji
13.	M.Sc. II Mathematics	Davne Ajay Nagorao
14.	M.Sc. I Computer Science	Kolhe Priti Pandit
15.	M.Sc. II Computer Science	Kokare Laxmikant Nagorao
16.	M.Sc. I Chemistry	Burpalle Shrinivas Radhakishan
17.	M.Sc. II Chemistry	Ambure Shubham Arunrao
18.	M.Sc. I Physics	Godbole Aditya Raj
19.	M.Sc. II Physics	Sharma Radhika Prashant
20.	M.Sc. I Zoology	Bahire Pavan Asaram
21.	M.Sc. II Zoology	Indure Pooja Jaywant
22.	M.Sc. I Microbiology	Tidke Parmeshwar Babanrao
23.	M.Sc. II Microbiology	Ingole Santosh Shankarrao
24.	NCC	Anand Narwade
25.	NSS	Ashitosh Ghatole
26.	Department of Sports	Janavi Sawardikar
27.	Cultural	Shivani Bhushan Bendke
28.	Ladies Representative UG	Sharayu Parrey
29.	Ladies Representative PG	Shreya Joshi

